summer 2019 schedule

Market_Photo.jpg
 
 

Here’s where you can find us this summer:

Tuesday, June 18: Glen Arbor Farmer's Market

Tuesday, June 25: Glen Arbor Farmer's Market

Tuesday, July 2: Glen Arbor Farmer's Market

Tuesday, July 9: Glen Arbor Farmer's Market

Saturday, July 13: Leland Art Fair

Tuesday, July 16: Glen Arbor Farmer's Market

Wednesday, July 17: Glen Arbor Art Fair

Sunday, July 21: Glen Arbor Art Center Presentation

Tuesday, July 30: Glen Arbor Farmer's Market

Tuesday, August 6: Glen Arbor Farmer's Market

Tuesday, August 13: Glen Arbor Farmer’s Market

Tuesday, August 20: Glen Arbor Farmer’s Market